Transmission fluid exchange

Transmission fluid exchange
  • For the successful completion of your order, please, fill out all information below.
  • If you are interested in cleaning of your vehicle, please, choose the cleaning program here 
    http://www.kaps.cz/doplnkove-sluzby/cisteni-vozidel and enter the name of the program into the "note"

Online objednávka výměny oleje

Vyberte pobočku

Contact details

Name and surname * E-mail *
Company name  Phone *

Date and time *

23.10.2018 Tuesday
24.10.2018 Wednesday
25.10.2018 Thursday
26.10.2018 Friday
 
29.10.2018 Monday
30.10.2018 Tuesday
31.10.2018 Wednesday
01.11.2018 Thursday
02.11.2018 Friday
 
05.11.2018 Monday
06.11.2018 Tuesday
07.11.2018 Wednesday
08.11.2018 Thursday
09.11.2018 Friday
 
12.11.2018 Monday
13.11.2018 Tuesday
14.11.2018 Wednesday
15.11.2018 Thursday
16.11.2018 Friday

I ALSO REGUIRE

Car details

Car brand *  Engine capacity *
Year * Gearbox *
(number of gears) 
VIN *
Note 

Order confirmation

CAPTCHA Image
Copy the text from the image:
Other image
Help

Sending

* Asterisk fields are required.

Vyberte pobočku

Contact details

Name and surname * E-mail *
Company name  Phone *

Date and time *

23.10.2018 Tuesday
24.10.2018 Wednesday
25.10.2018 Thursday
26.10.2018 Friday
 
29.10.2018 Monday
30.10.2018 Tuesday
31.10.2018 Wednesday
01.11.2018 Thursday
02.11.2018 Friday
 
05.11.2018 Monday
06.11.2018 Tuesday
07.11.2018 Wednesday
08.11.2018 Thursday
09.11.2018 Friday
 
12.11.2018 Monday
13.11.2018 Tuesday
14.11.2018 Wednesday
15.11.2018 Thursday
16.11.2018 Friday

I ALSO REGUIRE

Car details

Car brand *  Engine capacity *
Year * Gearbox *
(number of gears) 
VIN *
Note 

Order confirmation

CAPTCHA Image
Copy the text from the image:
Other image
Help

Sending

* Asterisk fields are required.
We accept credit cards.


If you have any questions or queries, please call +420 602 718 745, +420 602 718 762 or email us at kaps@kaps.cz.

Pokud máte nějaký problém nebo dotaz, kontaktujte nás na telefonních číslech
+420 602 718 745, +420 602 718 762 nebo prostřednictví e-mailu kaps@kaps.cz.
KAPS Automatic s.r.o. Prerovska 561, 752 01 Kojetin, Czech Republic
+420 581 764 086
kaps@kaps.cz
  • Pioneering innovations

    Carl F. W. Borgward quickly and automatically shifted gear

    More
  • World record with GTR

    Congratulations to Mike Newton and Litchfield’s achieving the world record of the “Fastest Blind Man” in the world at 200.9mph.

    More
  • Proffesional ATF products on offer!

    Professional ATF products now on sale at our eshop www.kaps-parts.com. View more..

    More
  • Two Mass Flywheel DSG

    Two Mass Flywheel for DSG transmission for the best price on the market!! If you hear unnatural sound, its time to exchange your Two Mass Flywheel now. Use: engines 1.9 TDI (77kW) code BLS vehicles VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat. With the Two Mass Flywheel you can keep the engine running at a very low speed idle on modern engines.

    More
  • Oils and Fluids

    You can now order Oils and Fluids through our eshop. Please check www.kaps-parts.com.

    More