Kotouč gearboxes racing transmissions
Kotouc gearboxes
Racing transmissions

We repair all types of automatic transmissions for passenger cars and vans. 

  • automatic and manual transmission repairs
  • modern diagnostics
  • automatic transmission repair in 5 working days
  • DSG, Powershift, ZF, .... automatic gearboxes repairs 

If you have any question, please contact us via phone +420 602 718 745 - Kojetin or +420 734 233 998 - Brno or via CONTACT FORM

Online
Transmission repairs

Contact details

Branch selection

Vehicle data

Have you been here before?

Choose time

18.04.2024 Thursday
19.04.2024 Friday
22.04.2024 Monday
23.04.2024 Tuesday
24.04.2024 Wednesday
25.04.2024 Thursday
26.04.2024 Friday
29.04.2024 Monday
30.04.2024 Tuesday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
02.05.2024 Thursday
03.05.2024 Friday
06.05.2024 Monday
07.05.2024 Tuesday
08.05.2024 Wednesday
09.05.2024 Thursday
10.05.2024 Friday
13.05.2024 Monday
14.05.2024 Tuesday
15.05.2024 Wednesday
16.05.2024 Thursday
17.05.2024 Friday
20.05.2024 Monday
21.05.2024 Tuesday
22.05.2024 Wednesday
23.05.2024 Thursday
24.05.2024 Friday
27.05.2024 Monday
28.05.2024 Tuesday
29.05.2024 Wednesday
30.05.2024 Thursday
31.05.2024 Friday
03.06.2024 Monday
04.06.2024 Tuesday
05.06.2024 Wednesday
06.06.2024 Thursday

I give my permission to Kaps Automatic s.r.o. to process my personal information for the purpose of customer registration. For more information on processing, see GDPR.