Kotouč gearboxes racing transmissions
Kotouc gearboxes
Racing transmissions

We repair all types of automatic transmissions for passenger cars and vans. 

  • automatic and manual transmission repairs
  • modern diagnostics
  • automatic transmission repair in 5 working days
  • DSG, Powershift, ZF, .... automatic gearboxes repairs 

If you have any question, please contact us via phone +420 602 718 745 - Kojetin or +420 734 233 998 - Brno or via CONTACT FORM

Online
Transmission repairs

Contact details

Branch selection

Vehicle data

Choose time

06.07.2022 Wednesday
07.07.2022 Thursday
08.07.2022 Friday
11.07.2022 Monday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
13.07.2022 Wednesday
14.07.2022 Thursday
15.07.2022 Friday
18.07.2022 Monday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
21.07.2022 Thursday
22.07.2022 Friday
25.07.2022 Monday
26.07.2022 Tuesday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
28.07.2022 Thursday
29.07.2022 Friday
01.08.2022 Monday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
04.08.2022 Thursday
05.08.2022 Friday
08.08.2022 Monday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
10.08.2022 Wednesday
11.08.2022 Thursday
12.08.2022 Friday
15.08.2022 Monday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
17.08.2022 Wednesday
18.08.2022 Thursday
19.08.2022 Friday
22.08.2022 Monday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
24.08.2022 Wednesday

I give my permission to Kaps Automatic s.r.o. to process my personal information for the purpose of customer registration. For more information on processing, see GDPR.