Kotouč gearboxes racing transmissions
Kotouc gearboxes
Racing transmissions

We repair all types of automatic transmissions for passenger cars and vans. 

  • automatic and manual transmission repairs
  • modern diagnostics
  • automatic transmission repair in 5 working days
  • DSG, Powershift, ZF, .... automatic gearboxes repairs 

If you have any question, please contact us via phone +420 602 718 745 - Kojetin or +420 734 233 998 - Brno or via CONTACT FORM

Online
Transmission repairs

Contact details

Branch selection

Vehicle data

Choose time

25.02.2020 Tuesday
26.02.2020 Wednesday
27.02.2020 Thursday
28.02.2020 Friday
02.03.2020 Monday
03.03.2020 Tuesday
04.03.2020 Wednesday
05.03.2020 Thursday
06.03.2020 Friday
09.03.2020 Monday
10.03.2020 Tuesday
11.03.2020 Wednesday
12.03.2020 Thursday
13.03.2020 Friday
16.03.2020 Monday
17.03.2020 Tuesday
18.03.2020 Wednesday
19.03.2020 Thursday
20.03.2020 Friday
23.03.2020 Monday
24.03.2020 Tuesday
25.03.2020 Wednesday
26.03.2020 Thursday
27.03.2020 Friday
30.03.2020 Monday
31.03.2020 Tuesday
01.04.2020 Wednesday
02.04.2020 Thursday
03.04.2020 Friday
06.04.2020 Monday
07.04.2020 Tuesday
08.04.2020 Wednesday
09.04.2020 Thursday
10.04.2020 Friday
13.04.2020 Monday
14.04.2020 Tuesday

I give my permission to Kaps Automatic s.r.o. to process my personal information for the purpose of customer registration. For more information on processing, see GDPR.