Kotouč gearboxes racing transmissions
Kotouc gearboxes
Racing transmissions

Is BRNO closer to your place? You can use branch in BRNO or KOJETIN. 

Via this oil exchange online form you can choose date, time and branch which will be the most suitable for you. 

We use high quality oils LIQUI MOLY or original oils for transmission or engine oil exchanges. These oils provide maximum protection at any conditions. We select oils exactly in accoradance with the vehicle manufacturer´s recommendations.

If you have any problem or question, please contact us at +420 602 718 745 - Kojetin / + 420 734 233 998 - Brno, or via email kaps@kaps.cz or CONTACT FORM.

SHOULD YOU REQUIRE ONLY A QUOTE, please contact us via CONTACT FORM, otherwise this order is binding and there will be a workshop place BOOKED FOR YOUR CAR.

Online
Oil exchange

Contact details

Vehicle data

Other requirements

Choose time *

09.12.2019 Monday
10.12.2019 Tuesday
11.12.2019 Wednesday
12.12.2019 Thursday
13.12.2019 Friday
 
16.12.2019 Monday
17.12.2019 Tuesday
18.12.2019 Wednesday
19.12.2019 Thursday
20.12.2019 Friday
 
23.12.2019 Monday
24.12.2019 Tuesday
25.12.2019 Wednesday
26.12.2019 Thursday
27.12.2019 Friday
 
30.12.2019 Monday
31.12.2019 Tuesday
01.01.2020 Wednesday

I give my permission to Kaps Automatic s.r.o. to process my personal information for the purpose of customer registration. For more information on processing, see GDPR.